wanted:  fountain 38 or 42    1995-1999 >

wanted: fountain 38 or 42 1995-1999

Notices

wanted: fountain 38 or 42 1995-1999

Old 04-07-2007, 10:36 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default wanted: fountain 38 or 42 1995-1999

i am more inclined to buy a 38' but a 42 is also on my want list.

i flew out to look at the one at mariner's cove in long island /hampton bay.. it is advertised on the traderonline.com

the boat was a ex race boat i found out while there.... no vin # in the hull ! gone.. maybe painted or wrecked and rebuilt ...who knows.. interior cabin was converted to pleasure... i found out there ! etc.. etc...

if anyone wants to sell or is trading up, I AM A CHECK WRITER .
Old 04-08-2007, 12:46 AM
Registered

Received 3 Likes on 1 Post

http://www.offshoreonlyclassifieds.c...b192_0-en.html
Old 04-08-2007, 02:27 AM
Registered

Originally Posted by stevemamanfountain

i flew out to look at the one at mariner's cove in long island /hampton bay.. it is advertised on the traderonline.com

the boat was a ex race boat i found out while there.... no vin # in the hull ! gone.. maybe painted or wrecked and rebuilt ...who knows.. interior cabin was converted to pleasure... i found out there ! etc.. etc...

if anyone wants to sell or is trading up, I AM A CHECK WRITER .
You neeed to check out Tbonetom's 42 very nice he has spent some major $$ making that boat top notch. Cmi Exhaust engines have pretty much break in hours only on it! look in the classifieds. or pm him.
Old 04-08-2007, 07:55 AM
Registered

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by stevemamanfountain

if anyone wants to sell or is trading up, I AM A CHECK

WRITER .