prerequiset before showing up to a race >

prerequiset before showing up to a race

Notices

prerequiset before showing up to a race

Old 05-03-2005, 02:04 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default prerequiset before showing up to a race

Guys I am new to this and want to have all my ducks in a row before showing up for my first race, on the subject of a physical, what type do I need or is this something that is done on site. Also what is involved in the physical. How long does it usually take to administer? Also any other stuff you can think of that might help me be better prepared before I show up will be greatly appreciated. Looking forward to meeting all of you soon.

Thanks guys,
Travis
P5-21
Old 05-03-2005, 02:22 PM
Registered

Default Re: prerequiset before showing up to a race

Travis, Give me a call 561-596-7884
Old 05-03-2005, 02:31 PM
Registered

Re: prerequiset before showing up to a race

Travis, the best way to get this done is to go to DMV and ask for a DOT physical form, then take that to your family doctor for your physical. On race day you will get a another one, but that one is free.

How close are you to racing? There will be a divisional race May 21 & 22. in Panama City Fl. We need to get the boat count in P5, and it would be cool if you could make it.
Old 05-03-2005, 02:55 PM
Registered

How close are you to racing? There will be a divisional race May 21 & 22. in Panama City Fl. We need to get the boat count in P5, and it would be cool if you could make it.[/QUOTE]