2006 heat prop slip? >

2006 heat prop slip?

Notices

2006 heat prop slip?

Old 08-19-2020, 05:07 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2006 heat prop slip?

Newbie here. I have a 2006 heat, bravo 1 1.5, stock bravo 26p, 496 HO. I just picked up this boat a few weeks ago and I知 not sure I知 getting the speed I should. I知 seeing 55mph on gps, getting 4900rpm. I don稚 see my speed go up at all from 4200+ even with some trim. Previous owner added a big stereo, I have 4 batteries, 4 amps, 3 subs. I知 wondering if this impacted the performance significantly or I知 just not proped right. Any help is appreciated!

-Ed
Old 08-19-2020, 11:24 AM
Registered

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by Enjoithis
Newbie here. I have a 2006 heat, bravo 1 1.5, stock bravo 26p, 496 HO. I just picked up this boat a few weeks ago and I知 not sure I知 getting the speed I should. I知 seeing 55mph on gps, getting 4900rpm. I don稚 see my speed go up at all from 4200+ even with some trim. Previous owner added a big stereo, I have 4 batteries, 4 amps, 3 subs. I知 wondering if this impacted the performance significantly or I知 just not proped right. Any help is appreciated!

-Ed