New guy signed on

Notices

New guy signed on

Old 08-07-2002, 02:38 PM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking New guy signed on

Hello everyone just thought I would take the time to say hi, I'm new to the web site and I must say I am glad to see a web site like this one. It is nice to know that there other people out there with the same interest as myself, especialy in Powerquest. I have owned two different ones, and we are considering our third at this time. I'v read some of the old e-mails and I must say you all seem yo know what you are talking about. A question that I allways wanted to know was why doesn't Powerquest have a reghatta for there owners? Take care talk to you soon.
Old 08-07-2002, 03:02 PM
OSO Moderator
Charter Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Welcome to the board. I too am on my second PQ, they build a very good boat in my opinion, and their cust service is second to no one!.

I too wish they would have a regatta, but maybe they are too busy filling orders.

What PQ did you have, what do you have now and whatcha looking at??

'00 Scarab Sport 302 CC
'02 Cigarette Top Gun TS
'02 PQ 340
'00 PQ 280
'98 Scarab 22
'97 Baja Outlaw 20
'72 Checkmate
'65 Glastron
Old 08-07-2002, 03:07 PM
Member #9
Charter Member

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts

Welcome

and to add what Bill has asked............what is your name.

We like to go by first name basis around here. Were all friends.

BTW Bill, still working on a possible upgrade this Winter. I know I keep saying that but if I can get a good price on a ***, ( ) I might pull the trigger and have one built.

I hate to say to much until I know what it might be.

Jeff
Old 08-07-2002, 03:22 PM
OSO Moderator
Charter Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Heck Jeff, just buy mine. It has all the goodies.

Then I could think abot that 42 Tiger I've always wanted.

'00 Scarab Sport 302 CC
'02 Cigarette Top Gun TS
'02 PQ 340
'00 PQ 280
'98 Scarab 22
'97 Baja Outlaw 20
'72 Checkmate